Leadership

Constance M. Henrich, Executive Director

213 Laurens St.
Aiken, SC 29801

Phone: 803-643-4200
Fax: 803-643-4204
Email: chenrich@trinitylutheransc.org

Leadership profile: Connie Henrich began her career with Lutheran Homes of South Carolina in 1997 as Admission Coordinator for Trinity on Laurens. In September 2000 she assumed the Administrator position at Trinity; she also holds the Administrator position for BeWell Home Services.Connie has served as the President of the Aiken Chapter of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans, as Secretary of the Leading Age SC board. Prior to joining Lutheran Homes of South Carolina, Connie held positions at Raytheon Corporation and IBM Corporation. Connie is a graduate of Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. She and her husband are the parents of one daughter and are active members of St. Paul Lutheran Church, Aiken, SC. In her spare time Connie enjoys travelling, reading, cooking, and entertaining friends and family.

Connie’s inspiration: “I’m inspired by working with a team of great people that are passionate about providing the very best possible care to Trinity’s residents .”

 

Department Directors

Beverly Kraft, Director of Nursing
(803) 643-4205
bkraft@trinityonlaurens.org

 

Larry Carl, Director of Food Services
(803) 643-4219
lcarl@trinityonlaurens.org

 

Tommy Cheatham, Director of Environmental Services
(803) 643-4212
tcheatham@trinityhonlaurens.org

 

Robert Sessions, Director of Life Enrichment
(803) 643-4213
rsessions@trinityonlaurens.org

 

Heather Brazell, Community Outreach Director
(803) 643-4202
outreach@trinityonlaurens.org